MANAGEMENT

Lee Cohen | cohen.lee.a@gmail.com

PUBLICITY

US: Hector A. Silva & Amanda Pitts

hector@chromaticpr.com & ap@chromaticpr.com

EU / UK: Krista Schmidt | krista@cityslang.com

BOOKING

US: Eric Dimenstein | eric@groundcontroltouring.com
EU / UK: Eleanor McGuiness | eleanor@pitchandsmith.com

LABELS

Mexican Summer (US): Sam Thompson | sam@mexicansummer.com

City Slang (ROW): Krista Schmidt | krista@cityslang.com